How to deploy a track & trace solution across your product catalog

Product traceability & tracking at a batch level or at a serial item level is rapidly becoming critical to consumer brands and manufacturers staying competitive. With IoT connected smart products technology, the ability to gather data on the movement of products from the factory floor to the consumer and beyond is easier to implement bringing the benefits of track & trace to consumers and the organization.

Join us as we demo a robust track & trace solution built with the Qliktag Platform and do a walkthrough of how the system was configured. 

Join the live webinar on:

Tuesday 27th June 2017 at 4:00 am New York (EDT) / 9:00 am London (BST) / 11:00 am Istanbul (TRT)/ 4:00 pm Hong Kong (HKT)

Or

Wednesday 28th June 2017 at 10:30 am New York (EDT) / 3:30 pm London (BST) / 5:30 pm Istanbul (TRT)/ 10:30 pm Hong Kong (HKT)

Register Now!

Webinar Registration